Seattle Culinary Academy

Faculty Contact Information

Name

Phone

Email

Regis Bernard (206) 934–4317 Regis.Bernard@seattlecolleges.edu
Tom Dillard (206) 934–4330 Tom.Dillard@seattlecolleges.edu
Michael Jordan (206) 934–4328 Michael.Jordan@seattlecolleges.edu
Karen Jurgensen (206) 499–2276 or (206) 934–4333 Karen.Jurgensen@seattlecolleges.edu
James Martin (206) 934-4310 James.Martin@seattlecolleges.edu
KG Miyata (206) 934–4325 Keijiro.Miyata@seattlecolleges.edu
Don Reed (206) 934–4354 Don.Reed@seattlecolleges.edu
Gregg Shiosaki (206) 934–4331 Gregg.Shiosaki@seattlecolleges.edu
Sarah Wong (206) 934–4311 Sarah.Wong@seattlecolleges.edu