Seattle Central College Dental Hygiene


Faculty & Staff



Full Time Faculty & Administration

Photo of Jolene Hartnett

Ona Canfield, MEd, RDH,
Program Director
(206) 934-3184      ona.canfield@seattlecolleges.edu

Photo of Jolene Hartnett

Jolene Hartnett, BS, RDH
Second Year Lead Instructor
(206) 934-6922      jolene.hartnett@seattlecolleges.edu

Photo of Starla Bowman

Starla Bowman, BS, RDH
First Year Lead Instructor; Pain Control Clinic; Dental Anatomy & Morphology
(206) 934-4347      starla.bowman@seattlecolleges.edu

Photo of Marilyn Tonon

Marilyn Tonon, DrPH, RDH,
Health Promotion; Preventive Dentistry; First Year Clinic; Radiology I & II; Pain Control Clinic; Community Clinical Rotation; Professional Issues
(206) 934-4140      marilyn.tonon@seattlecolleges.edu



Part Time Faculty

Photo of Salima Alibhai

Salima Alibhai, MPH, RDH
Second Year Clinic; Periodontology I & II
(206) 934-3194    salima.alibhai@seattlecolleges.edu

Photo of Ellen Braun

Ellen Braun, BS, RDH
Pharmacology; Oral Pathology; Oral Biology; Human Pathophysiology; Ethics & Jurisprudence
206-934-3230    ellen.braun@seattlecolleges.edu

picture unavailable Lauren Acheson, MLA, RDH
Head and Neck Anatomy
(206) 934-3230
Photo of Candida Garcia

Candida Garcia, CDA, BS
Restorative Practice & Materials I, II, III; RDH Dental Anatomy & Morphology; Medical Emergencies; EFDA Co-Lead
(206) 934-3230    candida.garcia@seattlecolleges.edu

picture unavailable Jacqueline Juhl
Selective Populations and Community Health
(206) 934-3230   jacqueline.juhl@seattlecolleges.edu
Photo of Margarita Kousombas

Margarita Koutsombas, DDS, MSD
First & Second Year Clinic; Pain Control I & Clinic; Restorative Practice & Materials I,
Applied Practicum in Dental Hygiene; EFDA Co-Lead
(206) 934-3194    margarita.koutsoumbas@seattlecolleges.edu

Photo of My Nguyen

My Nguyen, MEd, RDH
Second Year Clinic; Applied Practicum in Dental Hygiene
(206) 934-3194    my.nguyen@seattlecolleges.edu

Photo of Divya Rao

Divya Rao, DDS, MSD
First and Second Year Clinic; Restorative Clinic
(206) 934-3194    divya.rao@seattlecolleges.edu

Photo of Mila Tuble-Cabrera

Mila Tuble, MBA, RDH, BS
Restorative Clinic Lead
(206) 934-3194    milgros.tuble@seattlecolleges.edu

Photo of Erjon Vrame

Erjon Vrame, RDH
Second Year Clinic Affiliate
(206) 934-3194    erjon.vrame@seattlecolleges.edu

Photo of Ellen Williams

Ellen Williams, MPA, RDH
First Year Clinic; Radiology I
(206) 934-3194    ellen.williams@seattlecolleges.edu

Photo of Bryan Williams

Bryan J. Williams, DDS, MSD, Med
Restorative Clinic; First Year Clinic
(206) 934-3194    bryan.williams@seattlecolleges.edu

Photo of Garry Yee

Garry Yee, DDS, MSD
Restorative Clinic; EFDA Restorative Clinic
(206) 934-3194    garry.yee@seattlecolleges.edu



Staff

Photo of Nancy Harris

Nancy Harris
Program Assistant
(206) 934-4186    nancy.harris@seattlecolleges.edu

Photo of Ruth Gordon

Ruth Gordon, BS, RDH
Clinic Coordinator
(206) 934-3197    ruth.gordon@seattlecolleges.edu

Photo of Ananda Seebach

Carrie Sasynuik, MBA
Patient Services Representative
(206) 934-4423    carrie.sasynuik@seattlecolleges.edu



 Back to the top

Home | Faculty & Staff | Patient Services | EFDA | TAC | Contact Us | SCCC Dental Hygiene Website

Disclaimer | Seattle Central Community College home page | SCCC Health and Human Services