Staff

Here are the staff who most often interact with international students enrolled at Seattle Central:

David Roseberry

   Director, International Admissions      and Student Services

david.roseberry@seattlecolleges.edu

Brian Smith

International Student Counselor

brian.smith@seattlecolleges.edu

Morenika Jacobs

Associate Director, International Advising

morenika.jacobs@seattlecolleges.edu

Evan Aho

Lead Advisor, Academic Specialist

evan.aho@seattlecolleges.edu

Andrea Vederoff

Lead Advisor, Immigration Specialist

andrea.vederoff@seattlecolleges.edu

Angela MacDougall

International Student Advisor

angela.macdougall@seattlecolleges.edu

Marcus Mose

International Student Advisor

marcus.mose@seattlecolleges.edu

Alan Nguyen

International Student Advisor

alan.nguyen@seattlecolleges.edu

Aidrien Wilkins

International Student Advisor

aidrien.wilkins@seattlecolleges.edu

Karolyn Gore

International Student Advisor

karolyn.gore@seattlecolleges.edu

Christina Meares

          Program Coordinator, Housing,           Study Abroad and Special Programs

christina.meares@seattlecolleges.edu

Jen Patterson

  Program Coordinator, Customer Service and Office Support

jennifer.patterson@seattlecolleges.edu