Staff

Here are the staff who most often interact with international students enrolled at Seattle Central:

David Roseberry

   Director, International Admissions      and Student Services

david.roseberry@seattlecolleges.edu

Andrea Vederoff

  Associate Director, Advising and     Student Services

andrea.vederoff@seattlecolleges.edu

Brian Smith

International Student Counselor

brian.smith@seattlecolleges.edu

Evan Aho

International Student Advisor

evan.aho@seattlecolleges.edu

Anne Colpitts

International Student Advisor

anne.colpitts@seattlecolleges.edu

Anna Micheel

International Student Advisor

anna.micheel@seattlecolleges.edu

Alan Nguyen

International Student Advisor

alan.nguyen@seattlecolleges.edu

Kathryn Pawlick

International Student Advisor

kathryn.pawlick@seattlecolleges.edu

Seana Sperling

International Student Advisor

seana.sperling@seattlecolleges.edu

Jen Patterson

  Program Assistant, Customer Service     and Office Support

jennifer.patterson@seattlecolleges.edu

Annette D'Autremont

IEP Office Assistant

annette.dautremont@seattlecolleges.edu

Kristin Evans

IEP Office Assistant

kristin.evans@seattlecolleges.edu

Christina Meares

          Program Coordinator, Housing,           Study Abroad and Special Programs

christina.meares@seattlecolleges.edu