Holiday Schedule

Published by the Seattle Colleges Public Information Office: 206.934.4087

2014 Holiday Schedule

Date Day Holiday
Jan. 1 Wed. New Year’s Day Holiday
Jan. 20 Mon. Martin Luther King Day
Feb. 17 Mon. Presidents’ Day
May 26 Mon. Memorial Day
Jul. 4 Fri. Independence Day
Sep. 1 Mon. Labor Day
Nov. 11 † Tues. Veterans Day Holiday
Nov. 27 Thur. Thanksgiving Day
Nov. 28 Fri. Thanksgiving Holiday
Dec. 24 Wed. Christmas Eve
Dec. 25 Thur. Christmas Day

2015 Holiday Schedule

Date Day Holiday
Jan. 1 Thur. New Year’s Day Holiday
Jan. 19 Mon. Martin Luther King Day
Feb. 16 Mon. Presidents’ Day
May 25 Mon. Memorial Day
Jul. 3 Fri. Independence Day
Sep. 7 Mon. Labor Day
Nov. 11 † Wed. Veterans Day Holiday
Nov. 27 Thu. Thanksgiving Day
Nov. 28 Fri. Thanksgiving Holiday
Dec. 24 Thur. Christmas Eve
Dec. 25 Fri. Christmas Day

† Classes not held - however, campus offices remain open

Calendar subject to change - please verify dates with campus

Back to the Top