Holiday Schedule

Published by the Seattle Colleges Public Information Office: 206.934.4087

2015 Holiday Schedule

Date Day Holiday
Jan. 1 Thur. New Year’s Day Holiday
Jan. 19 Mon. Martin Luther King Day
Feb. 16 Mon. Presidents’ Day
May 25 Mon. Memorial Day
Jul. 3 Fri. Independence Day
Sep. 7 Mon. Labor Day
Nov. 11 † Wed. Veterans Day Holiday
Nov. 26 Thu. Thanksgiving Day
Nov. 27 Fri. Thanksgiving Holiday
Dec. 24 Thur. Christmas Eve
Dec. 25 Fri. Christmas Day

2016 Holiday Schedule

Date Day Holiday
Jan. 1 Fri. New Year’s Day Holiday
Jan. 18 Mon. Martin Luther King Day
Feb. 15 Mon. Presidents’ Day
May 30 Mon. Memorial Day
Jul. 4 Mon. Independence Day
Sep. 5 Mon. Labor Day
Nov. 11 † Fri. Veterans Day Holiday
Nov. 24 Thur. Thanksgiving Day
Nov. 25 Fri. Thanksgiving Holiday
Dec. 23 Fri. Christmas Eve
Dec. 26 Mon. Christmas Day

† Classes not held – however, campus offices remain open

Calendar subject to change – please verify dates with campus

Back to the Top